Save The Date for Tiqets Free Virtual Valentine’s Experience

Tiqets, an online ticketing platform for museums and attractions, is launching a campaign to ‘Save the Date’ this Valentine’s weekend with a series of FREE, online romantic experiences. The exclusive line-up includes a stroll through Europe’s most romantic palace in Sintra, a sunset gondola ride in Venice, and a date with the Aquarium of the Pacific’s most romantic residents: the penguins. 

Rescue romance with an unforgettable Valentine’s date at home. These events are live on Central European Time so depending where in the U.S. you live, you may be able to start your day with a romantic gondola ride for two!

On Friday 12 February, Tiqets will offer a series of new, free online experiences to give people around the world the chance to enjoy once-in-a-lifetime experiences in their own homes. As the most romantic day of the year approaches and lockdowns around the world drag on, it’s tough to plan a romantic Valentine’s date while stuck at home. But whether people are looking for romance, hosting a virtual Galentine’s night, or celebrating themselves, it’s perfectly possible to “Save the Date” this Valentine’s weekend.

Save the Date: Free new Valentine’s Experiences 

February 12, 16:00h CET/ 10am EST:        Palace of Pena (PT):

Take a virtual stroll through the corridors of Europe’s most romantic palace and discover the two epic love stories behind the doors of the Palace of Pena. 

February 12, 17:15h CET/11:15am EST:   Venice City Tours (IT):

Delight in a romantic sunset gondola ride along Venice’s grand canal with a gondolier sharing the city’s most famous love stories. 

February 12, 19:00h CET/1pm EST:           Aquarium of the Pacific (US):

Meet the penguins at the Aquarium of the Pacific and  learn all about these amazing birds that form life-long pairs. 

February 12, 20:00h CET/2pm EST:           Gala Dalí Castle (SP)

Discover the inspiring love story of Salvador Dalí and Gala – his wife, without whom Dalí would have never become an icon of surrealist art. 

February 12, 21:00h CET/3pm EST:           One World Observatory (US):

From how the building of the Brooklyn Bridge was saved by love to the infamous Times Square Kiss, the story of New York’s history features plenty of romance. Join One World Observatory for a view of the city and the love stories that make it so special. 

Sign up here to participate in one or more of the above FREE exclusive online experiences for an unforgettable date night at home. All registrants will receive the recording after the live event to view any time all Valentine’s weekend

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.